Gig Guide

North Island tour – May 2017

Saturday 13 May, Awhitu Beach Club, Awhitu

Sunday 14 May, Leigh Sawmill Café, 142 Pakiri Road, Leigh, from 5pm

Monday 15 May, Devonport Folk Music Club, Mt Victoria, Devonport, Auckland, 8pm

Recent gigs

Sunday 2 April, Up Close and Personal house Concert, 21 Gordon Road, Plimmerton, from 3pm

Saturday 25 March, Studio 64, 64 Rata Street, Inglewood, 7.30pm (co-starring Roy McGuinness)

Friday 17 February, Acoustic Showcase, San Francisco Bathhouse, Cuba St, Wellington, from 6:30pm

Thursday, 26 January, The Redcliff Café, Te Anau

 

 

North Island tour November 2016:

  • Tuesday 8 November 7.30pm
    Mainly Acoustic Mayfair Cafe Upper Hutt
  • Thursday 10 November 7.30pm
    House concert at Ruth and Gerard’s 17 Waldegrave St, Palmerston North
  • Friday 11 November 7.30pm
    Levin Folk Music Club, Scottish Society Hall 155 Bartholomew Rd Levin
  • Saturday 12 November 7.30pm
    Raglan Old School Arts Centre 5 Stewart St Raglan
  • Thursday 17 November 7.30pm
    Mount Manaia Bowling Club 1341 Whangarei Heads Rd Parua Bay
  • Friday 18 November 7.30pm
    Awhitu Social Club Awhitu

Go to my Facebook page for event details

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Gig Guide

  1. Pingback: North Island Tour | niels gedge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s